This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Saturday on the Deck

Venue: Yorkeys Knob Boating Club

Artist: John Butagig

3:00pm Saturday 2nd May 2020

Email this event to a friend

Saturday on the Deck

$1 oysters, $15 buckets of Prawns, a view to die for and live music, every Saturday from 3pm-6pm on the Boat Club deck

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Yorkeys Knob Boating Club'
Sat, 19th Sep 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Darron Beahan (Covers / Acoustic / Rock Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
OKTOBERFEST
Bavarian Dancing Troop
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 11th Oct 2020
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 24th Oct 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Mattyboi (Acoustic / Covers / Rock Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 25th Oct 2020
Yorkeys Sunday Session
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 31st Oct 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 14th Nov 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
Yorkeys Sunday Session
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 5th Dec 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 6th Dec 2020
Yorkeys Sunday Session
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 12th Dec 2020
Saturday on the Deck
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 19th Dec 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Darron Beahan (Covers / Acoustic / Rock Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 20th Dec 2020
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 27th Dec 2020
Yorkeys Sunday Session
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
   
Saturday on the Deck
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 25 - 29 Buckley Street,
Yorkeys Knob, QLD, 4878
More info on Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.