This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Laughing Heart Comedy

Venue: The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

7:00pm Monday 23rd September 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Laughing Heart Comedy

Cairns’ only purpose built Stand-Up Comedy room, delivering laughs every Monday at the all new Paramour Cabaret Theatre, inside The Reef Hotel Casino. Enter the lively and intimate comedy club with an experimental atmosphere.

Best of all it's 100% FREE and always will be!

Doors open at 6:30pm with the comedy starting at 7pm!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Paramour Cabaret Theatre'
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 3rd Feb 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 10th Feb 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sun, 16th Feb 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 17th Feb 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sun, 23rd Feb 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 24th Feb 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 2nd Mar 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sun, 8th Mar 2020
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Mon, 9th Mar 2020
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Laughing Heart Comedy
Map to The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.