This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Improv Comedy

Venue: The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

7:00pm Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Improv Comedy



Back by popular demand, twice a month! This laugh out loud show features 4 of Cairns’ funniest comedians creating 90 minutes of hilariously improvised comedy. With nothing more then suggestions from the audience this unpredictable, no holds barred show will have you sitting in a puddle of your own tears…tears of laughter that is!

This show is highly unpredictable and anything can be said or done, if you’re easily offended this might not be the show for you.

Tapas menu available for purchase on the night of the show.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Paramour Cabaret Theatre'
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Thu, 31st Oct 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 16th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
TABOO
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Improv Comedy
Map to The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.