This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Wax Lyrical

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:30pm Thursday 12th September 2019

Email this event to a friend

Wax Lyrical

We are so SUPER honoured to host this awesome event once a month!!

Wax Lyrical is a monthly event for Songwriters, in connection with the Australian Songwriter's Association - to provide a solid platform for emerging and professional songwriters to showcase original, local music and to foster important networks with like-minded, talented people.

We have sweet as specials and great food! Get down to immerse yourself in the brilliance of Cairns singer songwriters!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Wed, 18th Sep 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 26th Sep 2019
Percy & The Point w. Joe Vizzone & Andy Redhead
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wax Lyrical
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.