This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

3s a Crowd at Fratelli's

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club Cairns

Artist: 3's A Crowd Trio

6:30pm Friday 5th April 2024

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

3s a Crowd at Fratelli's

3s a crowd at Fratelli's

Other upcoming events for this artist '3's A Crowd Trio'
Sun, 21st Apr 2024
3\'S A CROWD LIVE AT BAR36 - THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
3's A Crowd Trio (Top 40 / Covers / Pop Band)
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club Cairns '
Fri, 19th Apr 2024
Bad Boy of the Uke in Fratelli's
Bad Boy of Uke
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 20th Apr 2024
Jeanette Wormald Trio
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Apr 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 27th Apr 2024
Kim Setttle and John Comrie
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 3rd May 2024
Brothers at Brothers
No More No Less (Covers / Rock / Disco Band)
6:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 4th May 2024
The Love Handles
The Love Handles
7:30AM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 10th May 2024
The Paramour Cabaret
Presented by: The Paramour
Paramour Cabaret
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 10th May 2024
Big Jim at Fratelli\'s
Big Jim
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 11th May 2024
The Paramour Cabaret
Presented by: The Paramour
Paramour Cabaret
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 11th May 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 17th May 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 17th May 2024
Mississippi Shakedown LIVE..!!!
Mississippi Shakedown (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 18th May 2024
Blues@Brothers
DaintreeBlues (Blues / Roots / Originals Band)
7:30PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2024
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS WITH DENIM BLUES BAND
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 21st Jun 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS WITH DENIM BLUES BAND
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 20th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
3s a Crowd at Fratelli's
Map to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns :

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
View Artists Profile
3's A Crowd Trio
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.