This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

GAGA GALA

Venue: BAR36

Artist: PARTY POOLSIDE / STREET CHARACTERS / INTERNATIONAL DJ

6:00pm Friday 30th August 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

GAGA GALA

PARTY POOLSIDE AT THE GAGA GALArnTHE REEF HOTEL CASINO PULLMAN POOLDECK FRIDAY 30 AUG 6PM – 9PMrnGet fab & funky with us at our GaGa Soiree!rnMake memories under the moonlightrnParty like a POPSTAR with…Bubbles & Girls IN BubblesrnCanapes & Oystersrn3hr Drink PackagernInternational DJ & Special Guestsrnrn rnBOOK NOW ATrnwww.reefcasino.com.au/GaGa/gaga-galarn rn*Patrons 18+ Early Bird Ends 4 Aug Regular Price $85 Booking Fees Applicable No Further Discounts Apply

Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
ELECTRO ALLEY LIVE@THECASINO
ELECTRO ALLEY
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
ELECTRO ALLEY LIVE@THECASINO
ELECTRO ALLEY
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
SWING SOCIAL LIVE@THECASINO
SWING KITTY, ASHCATS SOUND SYSTEM, SWINGRAYS DANCE CO.
5:30PM BAR36
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
ROCKETMAN - ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
GREG ANDREWS
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
ROCKETMAN - ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
GREG ANDREWS
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 12th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:30PM BAR36
Fri, 17th Apr 2020
LISA HUNT LIVE@THE CASINO
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
LISA HUNT LIVE@THE CASINO
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 10th May 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 14th Jun 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:15PM BAR36
Sun, 19th Jul 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:30PM BAR36
   
GAGA GALA
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.