5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY

Venue: Hilton Hotel

Artist: Mayor's Christmas Cheer Appeal.

6:15pm Saturday 7th November 2020

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Buy together to be together

If you are not booking for a party of 8, you will be seated at a table with other guests. Seating will follow the approved Tourism and Accommodation Industry Covid-Safe Plan

The best 5 star hotel chefs come together in an inaugural collaborative fundraising dinner. The chefs will prepare for you a four course dinner and beverages, with all proceeds given to the Mayor's Christmas Cheer Appeal.

Please note that special dietary requirements cannot be catered for as the menu is a set four course meal. Menu to be announced soon.

Dress Code: Cocktail Dress - think red, white and black.
Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
SARAH MCLEOD
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY
6:15PM
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2020
7:00PM
Sun, 8th Nov 2020
DANCE 2020 AWAY
10:00AM
Sun, 8th Nov 2020
DANCE 2020 AWAY
1:00PM
Sun, 8th Nov 2020
DANCE 2020 AWAY
4:00PM
Sun, 8th Nov 2020
DANCE 2020 AWAY
7:00PM
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
DAVY SIMONY AND CAMERON CUSACK
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Nov 2020
ASH GRUNWALD
9:00AM
Sun, 15th Nov 2020
DANCE FORCE GRAD 2020
7:00PM
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
CASEY BARNES
7:30PM
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
PROSPECT TERRACE BY ANGELA MURPHY
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
PROSPECT TERRACE BY ANGELA MURPHY
2:00PM
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
PROSPECT TERRACE BY ANGELA MURPHY
7:30PM
Sun, 22nd Nov 2020
PROSPECT TERRACE BY ANGELA MURPHY
1:00PM
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy
11:00AM
Sat, 28th Nov 2020
KIM CHURCHILL: THE BRIGHT NIGHT SESSIONS
7:30PM
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
8:00PM
Sat, 12th Dec 2020
BUSBY MAROU
7:30PM
Sun, 13th Dec 2020
BUSBY MAROU
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Feb 2021
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Sat, 29th May 2021
THE RUBENS
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY

 

Venue Information
More info on Hilton Hotel
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.