This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Percy & The Point w. Joe Vizzone & Andy Redhead

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Percy Verens

8:00pm Thursday 26th September 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Percy & The Point w. Joe Vizzone & Andy Redhead

Live Jazz with Percy and The Point featuring Joe Vizzone, drums and Andy Redhead, guitar with Percy Verens, double bass.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Percy Verens'
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Elixir Thursday October 24th
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 23rd Oct 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Music for your Mouth
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 30th Oct 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 6th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 13th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
Andy Brassett at Elixir Music Bar
Andy Brassett (Blues / Acoustic / Indie Solo)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 4th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Percy & The Point w. Joe Vizzone & Andy Redhead
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
Percy Verens
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.