This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern

Venue: Trinity Beach Tavern

Artist: Nikki The Clown

6:00pm Saturday 14th September 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern

Nikki facepainting in Kids area from 6 till 8 pm.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Nikki The Clown'
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Coconut Resort, Woree
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
10:00AM Coconut Holiday Resort
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Coconut Resort
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
10:00AM Coconut Holiday Resort
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Trinity Beach Tavern'
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Thu, 17th Oct 2019
"GET OUT OF THE BEDROOM" OPEN MIC
Presented by: GET OUT OF THE BEDROOM
7:30PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
   
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Vasey Esplanade,
Trinity Beach , QLD, 4879
More info on Trinity Beach Tavern
View Artists Profile
Nikki The Clown
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.