This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY GALA SPECTACULAR 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: Cairns Choral Society Inc.

7:00pm Saturday 5th October 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY GALA SPECTACULAR 2019

Enjoy an unforgettable night of song, music and visual delights.

On the 5th of October, the Cairns Choral Society will assemble up to 200 talented singers, musicians and dancers in a Gala Spectacular Variety Concert on the CPAC stage.

This exciting event features the award winning CCS Choir, stunning vocal ensembles, and brass band champions, Cairns Brass. Talented local dancers from Turning Pointe and FNQ Dance will also grace the stage in captivating dance troupes which will complement the beautiful music from the choir.

Cairns Young Voices will feature with engaging performances and you will be treated to some amazing instrumental ensembles.

Enjoy glorious music as we take you on a journey to Africa, a journey of lyrical reflection, a journey to the USA, and a journey to the opera. The evening will culminate in the combined powerful forces of the CCS Choir and Cairns Brass.

This is a night not to be missed. Come and enjoy the wonderful performing talents of our fine city.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Thu, 10th Sep 2020
Banff Mountain Film Festival
Banff Mountain Film Festival
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 17th Sep 2020
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
Anh Do
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Judith Lucy Vs Men
Judith Lucy
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
BJORN AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Tommy Little - I'll See Myself Out
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS - PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
THE RUBENS
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE TOUR 2020
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
   
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY GALA SPECTACULAR 2019
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.