This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

MAMMA MIA!

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: Cairns Choral Society Inc.

7:30pm Friday 24th January 2020

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

MAMMA MIA!

Mamma Mia!

60 Million people worldwide can't be wrong!

Book now for the feel good Musical experience of 2020 - Mamma Mia, brought to you by the Cairns Choral Society.

Jam packed with the musical hits of Abba, this stage spectacular will leave you singing and dancing as you join 'Sophie' on her quest to find her real father in time to walk her down the aisle and reignite old flames for her diva mother, 70's pop sensation Donna... from Donna and the Dynamos.

Ask your friends who wants to book in for this amazing show and accept no answer less than "I do, I do, I do, I do, I do!'

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020
10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR
10CC
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
John Stephan
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2020
Adventure Reels
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
MOSCOW BALLET
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
MOSCOW BALLET
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 23rd Mar 2020
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
LEAVING JACKSON
JEFF CARTER MUSIC
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW 2020
Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 9th May 2020
WORLD OF MUSICALS
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 15th May 2020
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children's Festival 2020
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 15th May 2020
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children's Festival 2020
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 15th May 2020
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children's Festival 2020
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 16th May 2020
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children's Festival 2020
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 16th May 2020
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children's Festival 2020
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 16th May 2020
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children's Festival 2020
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd May 2020
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 23rd May 2020
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 29th May 2020
JUDITH LUCY VS MEN
JUDITH LUCY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 30th May 2020
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL CREATED BY SHAKE & STIR THEATRE CO
Shake & Stir
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 8th Jun 2020
MORNING MELODIES - THE BEST OF BUBLÉ TRIBUTE EXPERIENCE
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 12th Jun 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 16th Jun 2020
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 18th Jul 2020
BONACHELA / LANE - SYDNEY DANCE COMPANY
Sydney Dance Company
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 20th Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
5:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 24th Jul 2020
JAMES REYNE & MARK SEYMOUR - NEVER AGAIN 2020 TOUR
James Reyne and Mark Seymour
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Aug 2020
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGAL
WIL ANDERSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
BJORN AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Thu, 27th Feb 2020
WIFE AFTER DEATH
8:00PM
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
C.W. STONEKING
7:00PM
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
CARL BARRON - SKATING RINK FOR FLIES
8:00PM
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
WIFE AFTER DEATH
8:00PM
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
THE NECKS
8:00PM
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
CARL BARRON - SKATING RINK FOR FLIES
8:00PM
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
WIFE AFTER DEATH
8:00PM
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
NORTHERN PRIDE FULL SEASON MEMBERSHIP 2020
12:00PM
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
CARL BARRON - SKATING RINK FOR FLIES
8:00PM
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
2020 CRC INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S BREAKFAST
7:30AM
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
FLAME.MUSIC WITH PARK RIDGE, THE ZEPHYRBEES AND CLARA SATZKE
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
THE IRONING MAIDENS - A SOAP OPERA
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
DANCE EXTRAVAGANZA
8:00PM
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
BOBBY ALU
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
LET'S TRY TAIKO AND SHINOBUE BY YASUKAZU KANO
10:00AM
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
MISSION SONGS PROJECT BY JESSIE LLOYD
7:30PM
Sun, 15th Mar 2020
MAJESTIC STRINGS
3:00PM
Thu, 19th Mar 2020
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE BY DAVID WILLIAMS & PAUL DWYER
8:00PM
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
THE EAST POINTERS - WORLD MUSIC
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
BOY & BEAR 'SUCK ON LIGHT TOUR' WITH SPECIAL GUESTS
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
CPAC CINEMA - FLICKERFEST 2020
8:00PM
Sun, 5th Apr 2020
SELF AWARENESS PRESENTATION
9:30AM
Wed, 15th Apr 2020
BUFFY SAINTE-MARIE
7:30PM
Thu, 16th Apr 2020
JOHN MAYALL
7:30PM
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 8th May 2020
JEFF MARTIN - ‘SET IN STONE’ AUSTRALIAN TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 16th May 2020
THE OWL AND THE PUSSYCAT
10:30AM
Sat, 16th May 2020
THE OWL AND THE PUSSYCAT
2:00PM
Sat, 16th May 2020
THE OWL AND THE PUSSYCAT
5:00PM
Sun, 17th May 2020
REGURGITATOR - POGOGO SHOW
10:00AM
Sun, 17th May 2020
REGURGITATOR - POGOGO SHOW
1:00PM
Fri, 22nd May 2020
SCREAMFEEDER
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
KIM CHURCHILL: THE BRIGHT NIGHT SESSIONS
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
7:30PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
NORTHLANE - 4D TOUR
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Aug 2020
KASEY CHAMBERS & SPECIAL GUESTS
5:00PM
Mon, 17th Aug 2020
MORNING MELODIES - BELLADIVA - THE SKYLARK PROJECT
11:00AM
Fri, 21st Aug 2020
LIOR & PAUL GRABOWSKY
8:00PM
Tue, 8th Sep 2020
BEEP BY WINDMILL THEATRE
10:00AM
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS - PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE
7:30PM
MAMMA MIA!
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.