This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING

Venue: CPAC Studio

Artist: Soul Song Choir Cairns

7:30pm Saturday 9th November 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING

Cairns' most joyful choir returns with their annual celebration of song!

Appearing for the first time at the Cairns Performing Arts Centre, Soul Song Cairns is a choir - but not as you know it!

As they present their musical kaleidoscope of well known pop and gospel hits from the 60s through to current hits, you will be taken on a roller coaster of emotions. You'll have the chance to sing, and even dance, along as the 80+ singers show you why they feel better when they're singing!

WARNING: Soul Song concert attendance regularly leads to uncontrollable outbursts of smiling and sometimes singing or dancing in the aisles.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
THE NECKS
THE NECKS
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 15th Mar 2020
MAJESTIC STRINGS
North Queensland Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Tue, 8th Sep 2020
BEEP BY WINDMILL THEATRE
BEEP BY WINDMILL THEATRE
10:00AM CPAC Studio
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
THE BEST CHRISTMAS PAGEANT EVER
7:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
UAC NEWS END OF YEAR SHOWCASE 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
2:00PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS: SEASIDE HIGHLIFE - GREATEST HITS TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
MARTY SHEARGOLD
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Feb 2020
MORNING MELODIES - THE SWINGIN' MARTINIS
11:00AM
Sat, 15th Feb 2020
TRUE VIBENATION
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
THE KENFROST HOMES CHALLENGE
7:00PM
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
C.W. STONEKING
7:00PM
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
NORTHERN PRIDE FULL SEASON MEMBERSHIP 2020
12:00PM
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020
10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
8:00PM
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2020
7:00PM
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
BOBBY ALU
7:30PM
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
12:00PM
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
THE EAST POINTERS - WORLD MUSIC
7:30PM
Mon, 23rd Mar 2020
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
11:00AM
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
BOY & BEAR 'SUCK ON LIGHT TOUR' WITH SPECIAL GUESTS
7:30PM
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Sun, 29th Mar 2020
JUDITH LUCY VS MEN
7:30PM
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW 2020
7:30PM
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 9th May 2020
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
7:30PM
Sat, 30th May 2020
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL CREATED BY SHAKE & STIR THEATRE CO
7:30PM
Mon, 8th Jun 2020
MORNING MELODIES - THE BEST OF BUBLÉ TRIBUTE EXPERIENCE
11:00AM
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Tue, 16th Jun 2020
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
NORTHLANE - 4D TOUR
7:00PM
Mon, 20th Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
5:00PM
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
10:00AM
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
12:30PM
Fri, 24th Jul 2020
JAMES REYNE & MARK SEYMOUR - NEVER AGAIN 2020 TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 1st Aug 2020
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGAL
7:30PM
Sat, 15th Aug 2020
KASEY CHAMBERS & SPECIAL GUESTS
5:00PM
Mon, 17th Aug 2020
MORNING MELODIES - BELLADIVA - THE SKYLARK PROJECT
11:00AM
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
11:00AM
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
8:00PM
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
11:00AM
SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING
Map to CPAC Studio

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Studio
View Artists Profile
Soul Song Choir Cairns
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.