This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Misstee@ novotel

Venue:

Artist: Miss Tee

2:00pm Sunday 15th September 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Misstee@ novotel

By the pool with loop and guitar

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Miss Tee '
Wed, 18th Sep 2019
karaoke
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
10:00PM P J O'Briens
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
MIsstee&TallPoppies@PierBar
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
9:00PM Pier Shopping Complex
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
MIsstee&TallPoppies@bar36
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Misstee & TallPoppies @Salthouse
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
5:00PM Salt House
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
karaoke
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
10:00PM P J O'Briens
Thu, 26th Sep 2019
MIsstee Solo at@Roccos Rooftop
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
5:00PM Crystalbrook collection Riley- Roccos Rooftop Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Chambers
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
Tablelands Folk Festival.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:00PM
Tue, 31st Dec 2019
NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
6:00PM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
   
Misstee@ novotel

 

View Artists Profile
Miss Tee
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.