This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

A VERY KRANSKY CHRISTMAS

Venue: CPAC Studio

Artist: The Kransky Sisters

7:30pm Friday 6th December 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

A VERY KRANSKY CHRISTMAS

Cloistered in the old rickety family house in their home town of Esk in Queensland, the musical sisters’ traditional Christmas festivities have until now been shrouded in secrecy.

For this very special season they let you into their world of egg nog, panty-hose and painted chokos. From Enya to Silent Night, Daft Punk to The Twelve Days Of Christmas, these dysfunctional sisters take family get-togethers to a new level.

Come and join these off-the-wall siblings as they turn your Christmas into a stuffed ham.

With their unusual array of instruments from cheese grater to toilet brush, tuba to musical saw, settle in for what could be your kookiest Christmas party yet.

“It’s a hell of a great night” ****1/2 Scenestr

"Achingly Funny” **** Herald Sun

“If you're after some kooky fun this silly season, A Very Kransky Christmas is just the ticket” **** The Sydney Morning Herald

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 18th Jul 2020
Zennith Soundsystem SOLD OUT
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Jul 2020
Jeremiah Johnson
7:30PM
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
Leanne Tennant Album Launch SOLD OUT
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Aug 2020
Greta Stanley SOLD OUT
7:30PM
Thu, 10th Sep 2020
Banff Mountain Film Festival
7:00PM
Thu, 17th Sep 2020
Leaving Jackson
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS - PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE
7:30PM
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Judith Lucy Vs Men
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
11:00AM
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
BJORN AGAIN
8:00PM
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Tommy Little - I'll See Myself Out
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
THE RUBENS
7:30PM
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
11:00AM
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE TOUR 2020
7:30PM
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
A VERY KRANSKY CHRISTMAS
Map to CPAC Studio

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Studio
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.