This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

Venue:

Artist: Left Unsupervised

6:00pm Tuesday 31st December 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

Left Unsupervised BAND entertain as we bring in the New Year

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Left Unsupervised'
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
Left Unsupervised Band @ The Jack
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
8:30PM The Jack
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised BAND @ The Jack
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised DUO @ The YK Boat Club
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised BAND Valentine's Day @ Bar36 Reef Hotel Casino
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 15th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised TRIO @ Rocco Rooftop
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
6:30PM Crystalbrook - Rocco bar and restaurant
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
Harmonique Australia Day at the Red Beret
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
1:00PM
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
Australia day Live music @ Boatshed Cairns
Fraser Yuill Scott ( Alternative / Acoustic / Ambient Band)
3:00PM
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
Live Music (Duo) Trinity beach Bar n Grill
Fraser Yuill Scott ( Alternative / Acoustic / Ambient Band)
4:30PM
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Live music @ Boatshed Cairns
Fraser Yuill Scott ( Alternative / Acoustic / Ambient Band)
3:00PM
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Live Music Holloways Beach Sports Club
Fraser Yuill Scott ( Alternative / Acoustic / Ambient Band)
6:00PM
Sun, 23rd Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised Duo @ Blue Water Bar & Grill
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
Whiskey Boat Whiskey Boat @ Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
A Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
6:00PM
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
Live music at the Hambo
My Deaf Eyes (Rock / Indie / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Sun, 17th May 2020
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
NORTHLANE - 4D TOUR
NORTHLANE
7:00PM
Mon, 17th Aug 2020
MORNING MELODIES - BELLADIVA - THE SKYLARK PROJECT
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
   
NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

 

View Artists Profile
Left Unsupervised
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.