This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

Venue:

Artist: Left Unsupervised

6:00pm Tuesday 31st December 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

Left Unsupervised BAND entertain as we bring in the New Year

Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 14th Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Sat, 15th Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Sun, 16th Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Mon, 17th Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Tue, 18th Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Wed, 19th Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Thu, 20th Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Fri, 21st Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Sat, 22nd Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Sun, 23rd Aug 2020
CIAF 2020 - Cairns Indigenous Art Fair - The Cultural Evolution
Presented by: Carli
9:00AM
Tue, 8th Sep 2020
Crystal Singing Bowl Guided Meditation
Sound Angel- Renee Cashman (Meditation and Healing / Ambient Instrumentalist)
7:00PM
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
Wedding entertainment- Singer, DJ & MC
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / BAND / DJ / MC)
3:00PM
NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

 

View Artists Profile
Left Unsupervised
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.