NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

Venue:

Artist: Left Unsupervised

6:00pm Tuesday 31st December 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

Left Unsupervised BAND entertain as we bring in the New Year

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Left Unsupervised'
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Left Unsupervised @ Rocco Rooftop
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
6:00PM Crystalbrook - Rocco bar and restaurant
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Mon, 9th Dec 2019
Pepeprs
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
6:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
Rio Tinto Christmas Party Weipa
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
5:00PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
NORTHLANE - 4D TOUR
NORTHLANE
7:00PM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
   
NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band

 

View Artists Profile
Left Unsupervised
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.