This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live @ Centrals

Venue: Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

Artist: Bobby Maguire

7:30pm Friday 20th December 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live @ Centrals

I will be playing live and acoustic at the Trinity Beach Sports Club. Grab a drink and enjoy the tunes. Great meals, beer on tap, raffles and more.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bobby Maguire'
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
NEMO Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
Great Australian Bites
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
10:00AM Esplanade
Wed, 5th Feb 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Boardwalk Social
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
2:00PM Boardwalk Social
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Nemo Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Centrals Trinity Sporting Club'
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
Wednesday Arvo
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 4th Mar 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 1st Apr 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 13th May 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 22nd May 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 10th Jun 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
   
Live @ Centrals
Map to Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 1 Nautilus St,
Trinity Beach , QLD, 4879
More info on Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
View Artists Profile
Bobby Maguire
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.