This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

ANDREA LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO

Artist: ANDREA

7:30pm Sunday 25th July 2021

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

ANDREA LIVE@THECASINO

Chillin on a Sunday evening

Other upcoming events for this artist 'ANDREA '
Fri, 30th Sep 2022
Friday Cocktail Session
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
4:30PM Hopscotch
Sun, 30th Oct 2022
Sunday Social with Andrea & Louie
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
3:00PM Hidden@Yorkeys
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO'
Fri, 7th Oct 2022
THE ARETHA SHOW R E S P E C T LIVE@THECASINO
THE ARETHA 10 PIECE SHOWBAND
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 8th Oct 2022
THE ARETHA SHOW R E S P E C T LIVE@THECASINO
THE ARETHA 10 PIECE SHOWBAND
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 14th Oct 2022
DRAGON LIVE@THECASINO
DRAGON
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 15th Oct 2022
DRAGON LIVE@THECASINO
DRAGON
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 29th Oct 2022
WeLCOMe To ThE FuNhOuSE - HaLLowEEN PartY?
FUNHOUSE
8:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 30th Oct 2022
dAY oF tHe dEAd fIESTa LaTinA
KANELA & KREEPY KARACTERS
6:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 18th Nov 2022
BACK TO THE 80S LIVE@THECASINO
Big Noise 80s & DJ B
8:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 19th Nov 2022
BACK TO THE 80S LIVE@THECASINO
Big Noise 80s & DJ B
8:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 25th Nov 2022
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 26th Nov 2022
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 27th Nov 2022
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
6:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 2nd Dec 2022
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC
THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 3rd Dec 2022
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC
THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 4th Dec 2022
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC
FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
6:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
ANDREA LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO:

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
View Artists Profile
ANDREA
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.