This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

AREA13 LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO

Artist: Area13

9:00pm Friday 15th October 2021

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

AREA13 LIVE@THECASINO

ROCK ON WITH AREA13

Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO'
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
THE CODE TRIO LIVE@THECASINO
The Code (Rock / Soul / Funk Band)
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
SANCHEZ LIVE@THECASINO
SANCHEZ
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021
Abi Muir \
Abi Muir (Pop / Covers / Originals Solo Vocalist)
7:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021
FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 24th Oct 2021
THE CODE TRIO
The Code (Rock / Soul / Funk Band)
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Mon, 25th Oct 2021
EDDIE SKIBA LIVE@THECASINO
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Tue, 26th Oct 2021
STEVE ROCKMAN ON PIAON LIVE@THECASINO
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Thu, 28th Oct 2021
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 31st Oct 2021
DAY OF THE DEAD HALLOWEEN FEST AT THE CASINO
CANDELA
7:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Thu, 4th Nov 2021
KAWEYOVA TRIO
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 6th Nov 2021
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
   
AREA13 LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
View Artists Profile
Area13
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.