This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Back to School Arts & Crafts at Mt Sheridan Plaza - Free

Venue: Mount Sheridan Plaza

Artist: Mount Sheridan Plaza

10:00am Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Email this event to a friend

Back to School Arts & Crafts at Mt Sheridan Plaza - Free

Gear up and get excited about going back to school! Celebrate the excitement of the new school year with new books, stationery and these awesome Back to School Crafts Activities - create and design your very own pen, library bag, bag tags, book covers, stationary holders and pencil case.rnrnDrop in to our Back to School Crafts area outside Woolworths between 10am – 2pm from January 21-25rnrnFree!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Mount Sheridan Plaza'
Mon, 1st Jul 2019
Get Up Close and Personal - Reptile Show
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 2nd Jul 2019
Get Up Close and Personal - Reptile Show
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 3rd Jul 2019
Get Up Close and Personal - Reptile Show
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 4th Jul 2019
Get Up Close and Personal - Reptile Show
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 5th Jul 2019
Get Up Close and Personal - Reptile Show
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Mon, 8th Jul 2019
Kids Magic Workshops - School Holiday Fun
10:30AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 9th Jul 2019
Kids Magic Workshops - School Holiday Fun
10:30AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 10th Jul 2019
Kids Magic Workshops - School Holiday Fun
10:30AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
Kids Magic Workshops - School Holiday Fun
10:30AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
Kids Magic Workshops - School Holiday Fun
10:30AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Back to School Arts & Crafts at Mt Sheridan Plaza - Free
Map to Mount Sheridan Plaza

 

Venue Information
Address: 106 Barnard Drive ,
Mount Sheridan, QLD, 4868
More info on Mount Sheridan Plaza
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.