BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021

7:00pm Saturday 29th May 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021

The Banff Mountain Film Festival is the world’s most prestigious mountain film festival now in its 45th year. After premiering in the mountain town of Banff, in Canada, a selection of the best short films about adventure tour the globe.

The 2020 tour promises 3 hours of captivating footage, shot in some of the most wild and remote corners of the world. Sure to set your pulse racing, this carefully curated program showcases a selection of films packed full of mesmerising cinematography, thought-provoking storylines and adrenaline-inducing action sequences.

Audiences will experience incredible highs and agonising lows through the lenses of some of the most accomplished climbers, paddlers, skiers, snowboarders, mountaineers, mountain bikers, explorers and adventure filmmakers alive today.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Sun, 18th Apr 2021
FUTURE STARS DANCE COMP
FUTURE STARS DANCE COMP
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 18th Apr 2021
FUTURE STARS DANCE COMP
FUTURE STARS DANCE COMP
3:45PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 19th Apr 2021
FUTURE STARS DANCE COMP
FUTURE STARS DANCE COMP
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 19th Apr 2021
FUTURE STARS DANCE COMP
FUTURE STARS DANCE COMP
3:45PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 24th Apr 2021
MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW 2021
MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW 2021
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA CLUTCH'S: ALL-DRAG REVUE
PRADA CLUTCH'S: ALL-DRAG REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st May 2021
HOOKED - DR HOOK AND THE MEDICINE SHOW TRIBUTE
Hooked - Dr Hook and the Medicine Show Tribute (Tribute Band Tribute Show)
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 2nd May 2021
HUMAN NATURE
HUMAN NATURE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
A Taste of Ireland
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 6th Jun 2021
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA - LIVE IN CONCERT!
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 17th Jun 2021
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021
Carole King’s “Tapestry" 50th Anniversary Tour with Esther Hannaford
Presented by: Live Nation
8:00PM
Fri, 23rd Apr 2021
TRUE VIBENATION
7:30PM
Sat, 1st May 2021
THE TONI CHILDS RETROSPECTIVE - A 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
3:30PM
Sat, 1st May 2021
THE TONI CHILDS RETROSPECTIVE - A 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
8:00PM
Sat, 8th May 2021
TONES AND I
6:30PM
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ARTS
10:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
11:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ART
12:00PM
Fri, 21st May 2021
BEN LEE
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
4:00PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
JOHN BUTLER
6:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
EVES KARYDAS - QUEENSLAND TOUR
8:00PM
Wed, 26th May 2021
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE
8:00PM
Fri, 28th May 2021
JEFF LANG "SOME MEMORIES NEVER DIE" BOOK TOUR - AN EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC
7:30PM
Sat, 29th May 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
7:00PM
Sun, 30th May 2021
ORCHID QUARTET - ROMANCE OF FLUTE AND STRINGS
3:00PM
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
ED KUEPPER WITH JIM WHITE
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Jun 2021
TIM FREEDMAN
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
THE TEN TENORS
7:00PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.