This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021

7:00pm Saturday 29th May 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021

The Banff Mountain Film Festival is the world’s most prestigious mountain film festival now in its 45th year. After premiering in the mountain town of Banff, in Canada, a selection of the best short films about adventure tour the globe.

The 2020 tour promises 3 hours of captivating footage, shot in some of the most wild and remote corners of the world. Sure to set your pulse racing, this carefully curated program showcases a selection of films packed full of mesmerising cinematography, thought-provoking storylines and adrenaline-inducing action sequences.

Audiences will experience incredible highs and agonising lows through the lenses of some of the most accomplished climbers, paddlers, skiers, snowboarders, mountaineers, mountain bikers, explorers and adventure filmmakers alive today.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Tue, 27th Jul 2021
OPERA AUSTRALIA'S CARMEN
OPERA AUSTRALIA'S CARMEN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 6th Aug 2021
WOW FESTIVAL AND SPINIFEX GUM
WOW Cairns
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 8th Sep 2021
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th Sep 2021
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 16th Sep 2021
HAMLET: PRINCE OF SKIDMARK
Kidault superstars The Listies
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Sep 2021
HAMLET: PRINCE OF SKIDMARK
Kidault superstars The Listies
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
HOTEL CALIFORNIA - THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 30th Sep 2021
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Oct 2021
WORLD OF MUSICALS
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 3rd Oct 2021
WORLD OF MUSICALS
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 8th Oct 2021
MARK VINCENT - FROM LONDON\'S WEST END TO BROADWAY WITH VERY SPECIAL GUEST THE ANGEL OF AUSTRALIA MIRUSIA
MARK VINCENT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY DINNER 2021
5:45PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
6:30PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
IZY
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
8:00PM
Sat, 24th Jul 2021
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2021
8:00PM
Sun, 25th Jul 2021
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2021
2:00PM
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
6:30PM
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
BANDALUZIA FLAMENCO
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
8:30PM
Sat, 31st Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
6:30PM
Sat, 31st Jul 2021
LISA MITCHELL
7:30PM
Sat, 31st Jul 2021
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2021
8:30PM
Sat, 7th Aug 2021
WOW FESTIVAL AND SPINIFEX GUM
9:00AM
Sat, 14th Aug 2021
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM
Mon, 16th Aug 2021
OTHELLO
7:00PM
Tue, 17th Aug 2021
OTHELLO
7:00PM
Wed, 18th Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 SYMPOSIUM
10:00AM
Wed, 18th Aug 2021
OTHELLO
8:00PM
Thu, 19th Aug 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
2:00PM
Thu, 19th Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 OPENING NIGHT PARTY
7:00PM
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
6:00PM
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
OTHELLO
7:00PM
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
8:30PM
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 COMEDY UP LATE
10:00PM
Sat, 21st Aug 2021
OTHELLO
1:00PM
Sat, 21st Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 - MUSIC IN THE PARK
6:00PM
Sat, 21st Aug 2021
OTHELLO
6:00PM
Sun, 29th Aug 2021
MISSY HIGGINS
5:00PM
Sat, 4th Sep 2021
ROCKWIZ LIVE!
6:30PM
Sat, 18th Sep 2021
TROPICAL STEAMPUNK 2021 - THE GALA COSTUME PARTY OF THE YEAR
6:30PM
Sun, 19th Sep 2021
NORTHERN LIGHTS
3:00PM
Fri, 24th Sep 2021
PETER JAMES: FAREWELL SHOW
8:00PM
Sat, 25th Sep 2021
JEFF LANG "SOME MEMORIES NEVER DIE" BOOK TOUR - AN EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Oct 2021
JOSH PYKE REGIONAL TOUR
7:30PM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MARO
6:30PM
Sat, 6th Nov 2021
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
7:00PM
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
7:00PM
   
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.