This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL

7:00pm Friday 31st May 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL

The Banff Mountain Film Festival is the world’s most prestigious mountain film festival now in it’s 43rd year. After premiering in the mountain town of Banff, in Canada, a selection of the best short films about adventure tour the globe.

The 2019 tour promises 3 hours of captivating footage, shot in some of the most wild and remote corners of the world. Sure to set your pulse racing, this carefully curated program showcases a selection of films packed full of mesmerising cinematography, thought-provoking storylines and adrenaline-inducing action sequences.

Audiences will experience incredible highs and agonising lows through the lenses of some of the most accomplished climbers, paddlers, skiers, snowboarders, mountaineers, mountain bikers, explorers and adventure filmmakers alive today.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY GALA SPECTACULAR 2019
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
ARJ BARKER
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
ACO COLLECTIVE
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2019
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2019
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
COSENTINO LIVE
COSENTINO LIVE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
MOSCOW BALLET
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
   
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.