Barbary Coasters at Atherton International

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: Barbary Coasters

7:00pm Friday 9th November 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Barbary Coasters at Atherton International

Party & dance to the music of Barbary Coasters from 7 till 11 pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Barbary Coasters'
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Wharf
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
2:00PM Trinity Wharf
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Barbary Coasters at the Cardwell Seafest
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar 'n' Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
4:00PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Barbary Coasters Light the Night
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
5:30PM Cazalys Stadium Cairns
Sun, 28th Oct 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar 'n' Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
4:00PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Wharf
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
2:00PM Trinity Wharf
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Friday Night Band
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Paronella & Co.
7:00PM Atherton International Club
   
Barbary Coasters at Atherton International
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
View Artists Profile
Barbary Coasters
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.