This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,

Venue: German Club Cairns

5:00pm Wednesday 17th July 2019

Email this event to a friend

Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,

Looking for some fun and fitness? We are looking to grow our authentic Bavarian dance group: The Enzian Bavarian Dance group at the German Club Cairns.rnrnYou don't have to be German!rnrnWe already have a range of people with diverse cultural backgrounds in the group - you don't need to be a German or even be able to speak German. But if you are interested in having a load of fun and learning some of the funnest dancing, then this is for you.rnrnGive us a call on 0478112489, send us an email vicepresident@germanclubcairns.com.au or pop in to the club at 57 Winkworth Street from 6 on a Wednesday.rnhttps://www.facebook.com/events/2512762022343561/rn

Other upcoming events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Swiss Night
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 31st Jul 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 31st Jul 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
Big Bavarian Bash: Our last practice for Oktoberfest
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Festival of Cultures
1:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
An evening in Austria
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
A trip down Memory Lane with Walter Mar, the Red Baron
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Cèilidh: A Taste of Scotland
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Oktoberfest
1:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Oktoberfest
1:00PM German Club Cairns
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
Map to German Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 57 Winkworth Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on German Club Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.