This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BILLIONAIRE BOY

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: cdp Kids

6:00pm Monday 10th June 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

BILLIONAIRE BOY

LIVE ON STAGE
A play by Maryam Master based on the book by David Walliams.

Twelve year old Joe has everything a boy could ever want, from a golden underwater Ferrari to his very own cinema. Joe and his Dad have more money than you could imagine, but what Joe really needs is a friend. When Joe arrives at his new school, life really gets tough. Facing the school bully, his Dad’s new girlfriend and the world’s worst school canteen, Joe is about to learn that money might buy you a lot in Raj’s shop, but it can’t buy you everything.

David Walliams’ best-selling book comes to life on stage for 6-12 year olds - and their adults! Don’t miss this original Australian adaptation as the team behind Mr Stink and The 13-, 26-, 52- and 78-Storey Treehouses live on stage return with songs, laughs and yes, that cat sick and sweet potato mash from the canteen…



Billionaire Boy by David Walliams, published by HarperCollins Children’s Books.
Cover Illustration © Tony Ross, 2010 Lettering on authors name © Quentin Blake, 2010

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'cdp Kids'
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
DANGEROUS LIAISONS
Queensland Ballet and Texas Ballet Theater.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
SONGS OF THE WORLD
SONGS OF THE WORLD
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
OPERA AUSTRALIA
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 12th Aug 2019
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT - THE MUSIC OF JULIE ANDREWS
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
LEE KERNAGHAN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
CIRCA'S PEEPSHOW
Cairns Festival Events
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
ROSS NOBLE - HUMOURNOID
ROSS NOBLE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
ARJ BARKER
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
FANTA STICK TAIKO BEAT: FUSION OF JAPAN - WORLD MUSIC SERIES
7:15PM
Sat, 6th Jul 2019
EMILY WURRAMARA
7:00PM
Wed, 10th Jul 2019
CIAF SYMPOSIUM 2019
9:00AM
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
2:00PM
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 OPENING NIGHT - 10 YEAR CELEBRATION
6:30PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
6:00PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
8:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
EMMA PASK
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
CENTRE STAGE DANCE STUDIOS SHOWCASE
2:30PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
7:00PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
2:30PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
12:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SALMONELLA DUB SOUNDSYSTEM
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
8:30PM
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
LADY BEATLE
8:00PM
Mon, 19th Aug 2019
PUB CHOIR
7:30PM
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
1:00PM
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
8:00PM
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
MELBOURNE SKA ORCHESTRA - ONE YEAR OF SKA
7:00PM
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
EMMA LOUISE
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
JIMMY BARNES - SHUTTING DOWN YOUR TOWN TOUR
7:00PM
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
3:00PM
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
REGURGITATOR
7:00PM
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
THE TURNER BROWN BAND
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
8:00PM
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
HAMMERHEAD
7:30PM
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
7:30PM
   
BILLIONAIRE BOY
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.