This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Bingo!

Venue: Yorkeys Knob Boating Club

Artist: Dan The Man

9:00am Wednesday 3rd April 2024

Bingo!

Join the fun of Boaties Bingo.

Doors open 9am. Eyes down 9:30am.

Play-Mate tablets available.

Jackpot increases each week until won.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Dan The Man'
Tue, 23rd Apr 2024
Trivia Night
Dan The Man
7:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 24th Apr 2024
Bingo!
Dan The Man
9:00AM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 24th Apr 2024
Karaoke Night
Dan The Man
6:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Tue, 30th Apr 2024
Trivia Night
Dan The Man
7:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 1st May 2024
Bingo!
Dan The Man
9:00AM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 1st May 2024
Karaoke Night
Dan The Man
6:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Yorkeys Knob Boating Club'
Sat, 20th Apr 2024
Tunes on deck!
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Blues Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 20th Apr 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Blues Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 21st Apr 2024
Rock, Reggae and Funk
No More No Less (Covers / Rock / Disco Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 21st Apr 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Thu, 25th Apr 2024
Russell Harris plays Anzac Day
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
9:00AM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Thu, 25th Apr 2024
Anzac Day
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
9:00AM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Thu, 25th Apr 2024
ANZAC Day
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Fri, 26th Apr 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
5:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 27th Apr 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Nick Atherton (Blues / Originals / Folk Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 28th Apr 2024
YORKEY'S KNOB BOATING CLUB WITH DENIM BLUES BAND
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 28th Apr 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 4th May 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Janna Mercedes
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 5th May 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Mon, 6th May 2024
Labour Day Public Holiday
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
4:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Tue, 7th May 2024
Trivia Night
Dan The Man
7:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 8th May 2024
Bingo!
Dan The Man
9:00AM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 8th May 2024
Karaoke Night
Dan The Man
6:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 11th May 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Rock'n Sweet
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 11th May 2024
Kim Settle and John Comrie ( The Rock’n Sweet Duo) at Yorkies Knob Boat Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
3:30PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 12th May 2024
INFINITY DUO AT YORKEYS KNOB BOATING CLUB
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 12th May 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Tue, 14th May 2024
Trivia Night
Dan The Man
7:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 15th May 2024
Bingo!
Dan The Man
9:00AM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 15th May 2024
Karaoke Night
Dan The Man
6:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 18th May 2024
Weekend Sessions
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 19th May 2024
Party on the deck
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Blues Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 19th May 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Blues Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Tue, 21st May 2024
Trivia Night
Dan The Man
7:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 22nd May 2024
Bingo!
Dan The Man
9:00AM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Wed, 22nd May 2024
Karaoke Night
Dan The Man
6:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 25th May 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Bad Boys of Uke
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 26th May 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Marty Bell (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 1st Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Sweet Az
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 2nd Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Thomas Lowth
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 8th Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Kaz Tune
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 9th Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Blues Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 15th Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 16th Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Pauly P
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 22nd Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Marty Bell (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 23rd Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
True North Boogie Band (Blues / Rock Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 29th Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Katie Richards (Covers / Originals / Indie Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 30th Jun 2024
Weekend Sessions @ YKBC
Amber Farnan
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 6th Jul 2024
Wind and Wood at Yorkeys Knob Boat Club
Wind and Wood (Acoustic / Originals / Covers Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
INFINITY DUO AT YORKEYS KNOB BOATING CLUB
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
Wind and Wood at Yorkeys Knob Boat Club
Wind and Wood (Acoustic / Originals / Covers Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 12th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT YORKEYS KNOB BOATING CLUB
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Tue, 19th Nov 2024
Wind and Wood at Yorkeys Knob Boat Club
Wind and Wood (Acoustic / Originals / Covers Duo)
1:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 1st Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT YORKEYS KNOB BOATING CLUB
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 22nd Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT YORKEYS KNOB BOATING CLUB
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 28th Dec 2024
Wind and Wood at Yorkeys Knob Boat Club
Wind and Wood (Acoustic / Originals / Covers Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Bingo!
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 29 Buckley Street,
Yorkeys Knob, QLD, 4878
More info on Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.