This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Blues on the Boil

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Blues on the Boil

6:00pm Sunday 3rd March 2019

Email this event to a friend

Blues on the Boil

BLUES ON THE BOIL
It's that time again!! We have a killer line up of local legend musicians for your entertainment of Blues this Sunday!
HACK - Drums
HARPO - Harmonica
STEVE - Bass
LEWY - Guitar

Always special guests popping in for a jam and to share the love of music!!

Bring your family and friends for a delicious meal, a few bevies, wicked blues and just all round great people to groove on the D-floor with!

See ya's there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 18th Aug 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
If 6 was 9
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Sep 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Blues on the Boil
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.