This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Blues on the Boil

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Blues on the Boil

6:00pm Sunday 7th April 2019

Email this event to a friend

Blues on the Boil

BLUES ON THE BOIL
It's that time again!! We have a killer line up of local legend musicians for your entertainment of Blues this Sunday!
HACK - Drums
HARPO - Harmonica
STEVE - Bass
LEWY - Guitar

Always special guests popping in for a jam and to share the love of music!!

Bring your family and friends for a delicious meal, a few bevies, wicked blues and just all round great people to groove on the D-floor with!

See ya's there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Thu, 27th Jun 2019
Rehearsal space for hire
12:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Celestial Serpent
8:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Mafia Staff Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 30th Jun 2019
Kian & Friends
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 5th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Blues on the Boil
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.