BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW

6:30pm Thursday 1st April 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale
_________________________________________________________________

This is Bluey’s Big Play! And it’s really for real life!See Bluey, Bingo, Mum and Dad as you’ve never seen them before… Join The Heelers in their first live theatre show created just for you with puppetry, live actors and iconic Australian sets. It’s a little bit different and a little bit beautiful. Bluey’s Big Play is an original story written by Bluey’s creator Joe Brumm with new music created by Brisbane's Beethoven and Bluey composer, Joff Bush. This is an experience you can only take home with you in your memory so please remember to bring that along with your tickets.rnrnLove, The Bluey Team. Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW'
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
8:00AM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE FESTIVAL 2020
FNQ TROPICAL DANCE
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
TABOO BY PARAMOUR CABARET THEATRE
TABOO BY PARAMOUR CABARET THEATRE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 17th Oct 2020
SOUNDS OF AUSTRANESIA
SOUNDS OF AUSTRANESIA
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Tommy Little - I'll See Myself Out
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
John Stephan
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
CLINT BOGE
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
DAMI IM - PAPER DRAGON TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Oct 2020
WASHINGTON
6:00PM
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
5 STAR CHEFS FOR CHARITY
6:15PM
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2020
7:00PM
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
CASEY BARNES
7:30PM
Sat, 28th Nov 2020
KIM CHURCHILL: THE BRIGHT NIGHT SESSIONS
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 29th May 2021
THE RUBENS
7:30PM
   
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.