BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW

Venue:

Artist: BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW

10:00am Saturday 3rd April 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

The performances have been rescheduled from October 2020. If you purchased tickets for one of the 2020 performances, your tickets are valid for the April 2021 performances.

This is Bluey’s Big Play! And it’s really for real life!

When Dad feels like a little bit of Sunday arvo time out, Bluey and Bingo have other plans! Join them as they pull out all of the games and ingenuity at their disposal to get Dad off that bean bag.

Bluey's Big Play is a brand new theatrical adaptation of the Emmy® award-winning children's television series, with an original story by Bluey’s creator Joe Brumm, and new music by Brisbane's Beethoven and Bluey composer, Joff Bush.

Join The Heelers in their first live theatre show made just for you, featuring brilliantly created puppets, this is Bluey as you’ve never seen it before, brought to real life!

Bluey’s Big Play is presented by BBC Studios and Andrew Kay in association with QPAC’s Out of The Box and Windmill Theatre Co.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW'
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Tue, 26th Jan 2021
That Rockabilly Guy in The Daintree @ Ferntree Rainforest Lodge
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
1:00PM
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
Bramwell station Cape York Music Muster
A Whiskey Boat (Folk / Roots / Originals Band)
6:00PM
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Thu, 4th Feb 2021
JOHN BUTLER
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Feb 2021
JOHN BUTLER
7:30PM
Sat, 6th Feb 2021
ASH GRUNWALD
9:00PM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
ARJ BARKER - COMES CLEAN
8:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
JON STEVENS - THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
TONES AND I
7:30PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
TONES AND I
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Feb 2021
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON
7:30PM
Sat, 20th Feb 2021
BERNARD FANNING
7:30PM
Sun, 21st Feb 2021
BERNARD FANNING
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Feb 2021
AMY SHARK
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Feb 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
AMY SHARK
7:30PM
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
DANCE EXTRAVAGANZA
8:30PM
Mon, 1st Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Tue, 2nd Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Wed, 3rd Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Thu, 4th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Sat, 6th Mar 2021
LIFE WITHOUT ME
8:00PM
Wed, 10th Mar 2021
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE LIVE!!
8:00PM
Fri, 12th Mar 2021
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Sat, 13th Mar 2021
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN "SMILEY" PETERSEN
7:30PM
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
ITALIAN DREAMS
3:00PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
8:00PM
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
   
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW

 

View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.