This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Bobby Maguire

Venue: Trinity Beach Tavern

Artist: Bobby Maguire

8:30pm Friday 7th December 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Bobby Maguire

Kick-start your weekend! Get down to the Trinity Beach Tavern to catch me playing acousticly loopy tunes for your aural pleasure.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bobby Maguire'
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Novotel Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
2:00PM Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Rocco's Acoustic Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:00PM Rocco by Crystalbrook
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Live at NOA
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
5:00PM NOA Restaurant
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Novotel Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
2:00PM Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
Conservatory Acoustic Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:00PM The Conservatory Bar
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Acoustic Sessions
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Trinity Beach Tavern'
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
8:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
Friday Night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
8:30PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sat, 20th Apr 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sat, 4th May 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sat, 11th May 2019
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
   
Bobby Maguire
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Vasey Esplanade,
Trinity Beach , QLD, 4879
More info on Trinity Beach Tavern
View Artists Profile
Bobby Maguire
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.