This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2021

Venue: CPAC Studio

Artist: Cairns Brass Inc.

8:00pm Saturday 24th July 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2021

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

After the enforced Covid break this much anticipated concert is back.

Featuring the A Grade CAIRNS BRASS band under the baton of new conductor Oscar Mc Donald, a quality night of entertainment is guaranteed. Performing in the Studio space at CPAC the band is sure to raise the roof.

This year’s theme is A Night at the Symphony. The program will include such well known classics as Rossini’s William Tell Overture, Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker Suite and Grieg’s Peer Gynt, with a sprinkling of vocal pieces throughout.

You will be entertained by the best of Cairns vocalists and musicians. This is one of the best brass bands in Australia so don’t miss this opportunity to hear them live and up close performing a program of music designed specifically for you the audience.

BRASS SWEAT & TEARS has become a cornerstone of the Cairns theatre program in its 20-year history and 2021 will not disappoint.

Avoid the queue - pre-purchase your interval drinks now. Available up to 5pm on performance day.



Current Government Covid-safe restrictions allow 100% seated capacity. You must practise social distancing on arrival to the venue and remain in your allocated seat throughout the performance.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
I'VE GOT THE MUSIC IN ME
Soul Song
7:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 20th Nov 2021
Filmmakers Symposium
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2021
2:00PM CPAC Studio
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
TRINITY BAY SHS PRESENTS NIGHT OF INNOVATION
7:00PM
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
GRETA STANLEY SINGLE LAUNCH
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
COSENTINO DECEPTION
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
LADY VALIANT AND THE JOKER POKERS
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Nov 2021
DIZZY DOOLAN AND KAWEYOVA
7:30PM
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
MISSION CHRISTMAS
5:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 - QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
2:00PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 – QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
SWAMP DONKEY AND THE BRAZILIANS
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 - QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
2:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
R.3.B WITH MISS V AND COLD WATER BAND
7:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 – QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sun, 14th Nov 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
7:30PM
Mon, 15th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Tue, 16th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Wed, 17th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Fri, 19th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sat, 20th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sun, 28th Nov 2021
DECADES OF DANCE
10:30AM
Sun, 28th Nov 2021
DECADES OF DANCE
4:00PM
Sun, 5th Dec 2021
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
2:00PM
Fri, 10th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
1:00PM
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
7:00PM
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
HOLLOW COVES
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2021
Map to CPAC Studio

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Studio
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.