This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BROTHERS CAIRNS

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

8:00pm Saturday 15th June 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS CAIRNS

Brothers Cairns

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
EDGE HILL TAVERN
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
9:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 13th Aug 2019
Brothers Leagues Club Cairns Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 27th Aug 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 17th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Brothers Leagues Club Cairns with KimSettle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Brothers Leagues Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 17th Nov 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 19th Nov 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 26th Nov 2019
Brothers Leagues Club with Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 17th Dec 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Fullers Sports Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
BROTHERS CAIRNS
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.