This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Brothers Leagues Club

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club Cairns

Artist: Marc Apella

7:30pm Saturday 25th May 2024

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Brothers Leagues Club

The Marc Apella Show
Entertainment - Brothers Leagues Club
SATURDAY 25TH
Enjoy a night out on Saturday 25th May with The Marc Apella Show at Fratelli’s starting at 6:30pm! Enjoy some delicious Mediterranean-inspired dishes for dinner menu.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club Cairns '
Fri, 14th Jun 2024
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS WITH DENIM BLUES BAND
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2024
Sole2Soul
Sole2Soul
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sun, 16th Jun 2024
DAVIS vs MARTIN
11:00AM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Thu, 20th Jun 2024
Cairns Talks - Australian Ice Age
U3A GUEST SPEAKERS
1:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 21st Jun 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 22nd Jun 2024
Peter Kinch "Kinchy"
Peter Kinch (Pop / Blues / Jazz Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 28th Jun 2024
Paul Brennan
Paul Brennan (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 29th Jun 2024
No More No Lesss
No More No Less (Reggae / Rock / Funk Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sun, 30th Jun 2024
UFC 303 LIVE VIEWING
12:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Thu, 4th Jul 2024
Cairns Talks - When Birds at Horses
U3A GUEST SPEAKERS
1:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 13th Jul 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Aug 2024
Blues@Brothers
Two Dogs Music (Blues / Country Solo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS WITH DENIM BLUES BAND
Denim Blues Band (Blues Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Dec 2024
Mississippi Shakedown- LIVE..!!
Mississippi Shakedown (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Band)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Fri, 20th Dec 2024
INFINITY DUO AT BROTHERS, CAIRNS
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Brothers Leagues Club
Map to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns :

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
View Artists Profile
Marc Apella
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.