BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

8:00pm Saturday 24th November 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS

Live at Brothers

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
PARKVIEW TAVERN
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Parkview Tavern, Gordonvale
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Fri, 18th Jan 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Mar 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Sat Night Party
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:30PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 6th Jan 2019
Sunday Brothers Session
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Sunday Brothers Session
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Sunday Brothers Session
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.