This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

8:00pm Saturday 9th March 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS

Groove the night away

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB INNISFAIL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
THE HAMBO
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
Cazalys
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th May 2019
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
INXS -Don’t Change
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Lez Zepplin
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
7:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Brothers Leagues Cairns Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
11:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 7th May 2019
Cairns Brothers Leagues Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 11th May 2019
Kings of Country
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Screaming Jets
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Princes of the Night
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.