BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB INNISFAIL

Venue: Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

7:30pm Friday 8th February 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB INNISFAIL

Groove the night away

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
THE HAMBO
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Cazalys
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
THE RED BERET
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Red Beret Hotel
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Cazalys
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail'
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Friday Night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
Saturday Night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
Carrizma @ Innisfail Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING over dinner, and then GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB INNISFAIL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
   
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB INNISFAIL
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Ernest & Campbell St,
Innisfail, QLD, 4860
More info on Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.