This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cabaresque

Venue: The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

8:00pm Friday 14th June 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Cabaresque

Prepare yourself for a wild night of debauchery with the #1 Adult Cabaret in Cairns!

Dive 2 stories below ground and experience the saucy world of Cabaresque! This tantalizing show will bring you back to the days of the Vaudeville sideshow with sexy burlesque dancing, beautiful singing, jaw dropping aerial acts plus special guest performers to create a unique show every week. World renowned emcee “Wolfgang Valentine” will have you laughing all night long as he presents some of the best Cabaret acts from around the globe.

This show goes where no one else dares and is intended for a mature audience. Simply click the BUY TICKETS button below, select your show date and ticket package.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Paramour Cabaret Theatre'
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 22nd Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 6th Jul 2019
Cabaresque
8:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
Club Gotham
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
Club Gotham
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
Club Gotham
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Thu, 18th Jul 2019
Tease in the Tropics
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
Tease in the Tropics
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 20th Jul 2019
Tease in the Tropics
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Wed, 31st Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 31st Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 4th Oct 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
   
Cabaresque
Map to The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.