Cairns DJ: Corporate Entertainment

Venue:

Artist: ANDREA

6:00pm Wednesday 13th October 2021

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Cairns DJ: Corporate Entertainment

Cairns DJ Andrea will DJ for a private corporate event

Other upcoming events for this artist 'ANDREA '
Thu, 30th Sep 2021
Port Douglas Wedding Band
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM Sugarwharf
Sat, 2nd Oct 2021
Andrea Live @ Pullman Palm Cove
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
3:00PM Sea Temple Palm Cove
Sun, 3rd Oct 2021
Sunday Session
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
2:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 8th Oct 2021
Andrea: Live Music at "The Shack"
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:30PM Kewarra Beach Resort - The Beach Shack
Sat, 16th Oct 2021
Cairns Wedding Entertainment: Acoustic Duo & DJ
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
5:00PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
Andrea Live @ Pullman Palm Cove
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / TRIO / BAND / DJ / MC)
3:00PM Sea Temple Palm Cove
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Tue, 5th Oct 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Oct 2021
EDDIE SKIBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Oct 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 19th Oct 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 26th Oct 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 2nd Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Fri, 5th Nov 2021
Townsville RSL Pressent
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
8:30PM
Tue, 9th Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
Private party
A Whiskey Boat (Folk / Roots / Originals Band)
7:00PM
Tue, 16th Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 30th Nov 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Tue, 7th Dec 2021
80's DANCE CLASS
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
   
Cairns DJ: Corporate Entertainment

 

View Artists Profile
ANDREA
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.