This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show

Venue: Crown Hotel

Artist: Bad Boys of Uke

7:00pm Friday 20th July 2018

Email this event to a friend

Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show

7pm - 9.30pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bad Boys of Uke'
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Crown Hotel'
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Other upcoming events for this promoter 'Katrina'
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
   
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Crown Hotel
View Promoters Profile
Katrina
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.