Cairns Revival Centre

58 Arthur Street Manunda

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cairns Revival Centre'
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 1st Oct 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 19th Nov 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 26th Nov 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 3rd Dec 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Cairns Revival Centre
Map to Cairns Revival Centre
Join the discussion