Cairns Revival Centre

58 Arthur Street Manunda

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cairns Revival Centre'
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 8th Feb 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 15th Feb 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 22nd Feb 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 8th Mar 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 15th Mar 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 22nd Mar 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 29th Mar 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 5th Apr 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 19th Apr 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 26th Apr 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 10th May 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 17th May 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 24th May 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 31st May 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 7th Jun 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 14th Jun 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 21st Jun 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 28th Jun 2022
Soul Song Pop choir rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 12th Jul 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 26th Jul 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 2nd Aug 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 9th Aug 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 16th Aug 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 23rd Aug 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 30th Aug 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 6th Sep 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 13th Sep 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 20th Sep 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 27th Sep 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 4th Oct 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 11th Oct 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 18th Oct 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 25th Oct 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 1st Nov 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 8th Nov 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 15th Nov 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 22nd Nov 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 29th Nov 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 6th Dec 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Tue, 13th Dec 2022
Soul Song Pop Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
6:30PM
Cairns Revival Centre
Map to Cairns Revival Centre
Join the discussion