Cairns Revival Centre

58 Arthur Street Manunda

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Cairns Revival Centre'
Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 2nd Oct 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 9th Oct 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 16th Oct 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 23rd Oct 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 6th Nov 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 13th Nov 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Soul Song Choir Rehearsal
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:15PM
Cairns Revival Centre
Map to Cairns Revival Centre
Join the discussion