Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club

Venue: PORTSMITH CLUB

Artist: Different guest artists each week

1:00pm Sunday 10th March 2019

Email this event to a friend

Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club

Cairns Tropic Jazz, 1pm to 4pm at Portsmith Club, 43 Aumuller Street Portsmith Cairns. Live music with different jazz bands and guest artists each week.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Different guest artists each week'
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Other upcoming events for this venue 'PORTSMITH CLUB'
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Sunday Blues'n Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
Country Theme Night
Gordon Sheard and his Country Playboys
7:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Sunday Blues'n Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Sunday Blues'n Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Strictly Elvis Night
Cairns Rock Explosion with guest artists paying tribute to the King of Rock'n Roll
7:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Sunday Blues'n Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Sunday Blues'n Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Sunday Blues'n Rock at Portsmith Club
Portsmith Club Blues Band
4:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 5th May 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
Sun, 12th May 2019
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Different guest artists each week
1:00PM PORTSMITH CLUB
   
Cairns Tropic Jazz at Portsmith Club
Map to PORTSMITH CLUB

 

Venue Information
Address: 43 Aumuller St,
Portsmith, Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on PORTSMITH CLUB
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.