This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cam Kettle Duo

Venue:

Artist: Cam Kettle

5:00pm Saturday 16th June 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Cam Kettle Duo

Come get your socks rocked off with the Cam Kettle Duo live at Hemingways Brewery- Port Douglas

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cam Kettle '
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT @ MCGINTY'S
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Barbary Coasters at the Pyramid Country Fair Gordonvale
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
3:00PM
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
The Taste at Townsville Cultural Festival
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
1:00PM
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
Barbary Coasters @ Hydeaway Beach, Whitsundays
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
5:00PM
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Barbary Coasters @ Hydeaway Beach, Whitsundays
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
12:00PM
Mon, 3rd Sep 2018
Barbary Coasters in Port Douglas
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
6:00PM
Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Coconut Village - Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
4:30PM
Thu, 13th Sep 2018
The Taste at The Zoo (Brisbane)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
9:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cooktown RSL
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
The Taste at Sol Bar (Maroochydore)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
The Taste at Nimbin Roots Festival 2018 (NSW)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
8:45PM
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
The Taste at The Shared (Yandina, Sunshine Coast)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM
Thu, 20th Sep 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Barbary Coasters at the Cardwell Seafest
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Mon, 1st Oct 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sun, 4th Nov 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Thu, 15th Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
E
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
Lisa & Kimberley
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
2:00PM
   
Cam Kettle Duo

 

View Artists Profile
Cam Kettle
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.