Carind christie

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Carinda Christie

7:00pm Saturday 23rd March 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carind christie

Carinda Christie soulful powerhouse of vocals, stomp acoustic, slide guitars anda splash of keys

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Jam Sesh
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
The Brassett-Hounds - Fairwell to Fair Maiden
The Brassett-Hounds (Roots / Blues / Indie Band)
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Open Mic and Mad Hatter's Tee Party
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Blues on the Boil
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Carind christie
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
Carinda Christie
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.