Carrizma @ Atherton International

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: Carrizma

7:00pm Friday 7th December 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Dance to the sounds of Carrizma from 7pm to 10pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Cairns Serbian Club
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Cairns Serbia Club
Wed, 5th Dec 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Wed, 16th Jan 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 5th Feb 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Paronella & Co.
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.