This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: Carrizma

7:00pm Friday 9th August 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Atherton International

Carrizma 7pm to 10pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Tue, 20th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Cairns
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Cairns
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Tue, 3rd Sep 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Cairns
Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Atherton International Club with Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Duo
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
ATHERTON INTERNATIONAL CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 4th Oct 2019
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
Flashback Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
ATHERTON INTERNATIONAL CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Atherton International Club
   
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.