This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @Cazalys

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Carrizma

6:15pm Saturday 25th February 2023

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @Cazalys

Dine and dance on a Saturday night to Carrizma at Cazalys

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Sat, 9th Mar 2024
Carrizma @ Bosca's
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Bosca's Bar & Bistro Mareeba
Wed, 13th Mar 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 26th Mar 2024
Cazalys Easter Eggstravaganza
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 26th Mar 2024
Cazalys Easter Eggstravaganza
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM
Wed, 17th Apr 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 19th Apr 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Sat, 2nd Mar 2024
Live Music
Lexi & Waha
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Mar 2024
INFINITY DUO AT CAZALYS FOR LUNCH
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Mar 2024
International Women\'s Day Social Brunch
10:30AM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Mar 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Mar 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Mar 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Mar 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Mar 2024
Live Music
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Mar 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Mar 2024
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Mar 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Mar 2024
Speed Dating Cairns
Presented by: Deborah
7:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Mar 2024
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 3rd Apr 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 5th Apr 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 6th Apr 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 9th Apr 2024
Easter School Holiday Event
9:30AM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 10th Apr 2024
Live Music
Terry Doyle (Entertainment / Originals / Children Entertainer)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 12th Apr 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 13th Apr 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Apr 2024
Live Music
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 24th Apr 2024
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 27th Apr 2024
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Soul Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st May 2024
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd May 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th May 2024
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Soul Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 8th May 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th May 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th May 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th May 2024
Live Music
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th May 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th May 2024
Live Music
Rowly Rock & Roll
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 22nd May 2024
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th May 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th May 2024
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Soul Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 29th May 2024
Live Music
Rowly Duo
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2024
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 1st Jun 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 5th Jun 2024
Live Music
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Jun 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Jun 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 12th Jun 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2024
Live Music
Fingerprint (Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Jun 2024
Live Music
Lexi & Waha
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 19th Jun 2024
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Jun 2024
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 22nd Jun 2024
Live Music
Victoria Boxall (Easy Listening / Jazz / R&B Vocalist )
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 26th Jun 2024
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Jun 2024
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Jun 2024
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Carrizma @Cazalys
Map to Cazalys Cairns:

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.