This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold

Venue: Fuller Sports Club

Artist: Carrizma

9:30am Thursday 6th June 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold

Club Gold with Carrizma at Fuller Sports Club

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers Cairns
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Fullers Sports Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 9th Jan 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 20th Feb 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 2nd Apr 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 21st May 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
   
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Map to Fuller Sports Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
More info on Fuller Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.