This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold

Venue: Fuller Sports Club

Artist: Carrizma

9:30am Thursday 21st November 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold

Morning melodies with Carrizma

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Wed, 4th Mar 2020
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Tue, 10th Mar 2020
Carrizma @ Brothers Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Cairns
Wed, 11th Mar 2020
Carrizma @ Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Cairns
Thu, 19th Mar 2020
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 25th Mar 2020
Carrizma @ Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brothers Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 27th Feb 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Fuller Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 19th Mar 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 26th Mar 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 2nd Apr 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 16th Apr 2020
Kim Settle (Rock‘n Sweet) Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 21st May 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 28th May 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) at Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 18th Jun 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) at Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Map to Fuller Sports Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
More info on Fuller Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.