This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL

Venue: Innisfail RSL

Artist: Carrizma

6:30pm Saturday 15th September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL

Carrizma playing from 6-30pm to 9-30pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Carrizma'
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:45PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Innisfail RSL'
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
Innisfail RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Duo
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
Innisfail RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Duo
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
   
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Innisfail RSL
View Artists Profile
Carrizma
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.