This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

CAZALYS

Venue:

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

6:30pm Saturday 18th May 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

CAZALYS

Cazalys

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Sat, 19th Sep 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Oct 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 31st Oct 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Nov 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 4th Dec 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Thu, 4th Jun 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Thu, 4th Jun 2020
The Sugar & Spice Sessions: LIVESTREAM with Andrea & Louie
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
5:30PM
Fri, 5th Jun 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 11th Jun 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Thu, 11th Jun 2020
The Sugar & Spice Sessions: LIVESTREAM with Andrea & Louie
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
5:30PM
Fri, 12th Jun 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 18th Jun 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 19th Jun 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 26th Jun 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 2nd Jul 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 3rd Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 9th Jul 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 10th Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 16th Jul 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 17th Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Fri, 24th Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Wedding entertainment- Singer, DJ & MC
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
3:00PM
   
CAZALYS

 

View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.